Departments and Administrative offices

Office of the Superintendent

Mr. Raymond Omer, Superintendent

romer@wmasd.k12.pa.us

724 634 3030 x1132


Mrs. Michelle Morelli, Secretary

mmorelli@wmasd.k12.pa.us

724 634 3030 x1132

WM Jr/Sr High School

Mrs. Emily Clare, Principal

eclare@wmasd.k12.pa.us

724 634 3030 x3003


Mr. Aaron Pernesky, Asst Principal

apernesky@wmasd.k12.pa.us

724 634 3030 x3004

Oakview & Luther Low

Dr. Tammy Mild, Principal

tmild@wmasd.k12.pa.us

724 634 3030 x2003


Mrs. Staci Rococi

srococi@wmasd.k12.pa.us

724 634 3030 x2001


Special Education

Mr. Scott McCaskey

smccaskey@wmasd.k12.pa.us

724 634 3030 x1127


Mrs. Jodi Thigpen

jthigpen@wmasd.k12.pa.us

724 634 3030 x1134

Business Office

Mr. James Hughes

jhughes@wmasd.k12.pa.us

724 634 3030 x1136


Mrs. Trisha Bourne

tbourne@wmasd.k12.pa.us

724 634 3030 x 1135

Technology

Mr. Frank Shugarts

fshugarts@wmasd.k12.pa.us

724 634 3030 x1116


Ms. Sara Crawford

sarac@wmasd.k12.pa.us

724 634 3030 x1116

Maintenance

Mr. Mark Marcucci

mmarcucci@wmasd.k12.pa.us

724 634 3030 x3045

Transportation

Mr. Matt Bronson

mbronson@wmasd.k12.pa.us

724 634 3030 x2068

Cafeteria

Mrs. Marie Popatak

mpopatak@wmasd.k12.pa.us

724 634 3030 x3051

School Psychologist

Ms. Bridget Vissari

bvissari@wmasd.k12.pa.us

724 634 3030 x1244

Athletics

Mr. Dustin Burger

athletics@wmasd.k12.pa.us

724 634 3030 x3247