School Board

Members:

Michael V. Dougherty, President

mdougherty@wmasd.k12.pa.us


Theodore W. Hennessy, Vice President

thennessy@wmasd.k12.pa.us


Ashley J. Rupert, Treasurer

arupert@wmasd.k12.pa.us


Jerald A. Barris, Ed.D.

jbarris@wmasd.k12.pa.us


Andrew S. Erb, Ed.D.

aerb@wmasd.k12.pa.us


Ryan T. Gelesky

rtgelesky@wmasd.k12.pa.us


Rachelle M. Newton

rnewton@wmasd.k12.pa.us


M. Susan Preston

spreston@wmasd.k12.pa.us


Michael C. Seech 

mseech@wmasd.k12.pa.us


Events

No upcoming events.